Gallagher Buick GMC Inc.
SALES: (860) 356-4467    SERVICE:(860) 356-4539    PARTS:(860) 356-4467    FLEET:(844)340-0668
94 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gallagher Buick GMC Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a long standing family...

              I have a long standing family relationship with the Gallagher family and have always been very satisfied with the service you perform. My family and I will always buy our GMC vehicles from you. Thanks Mike Jeff McMahon

              GUILFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              ==they are very slick==now i have a...

              ==they are very slick==now i have a story to tell ever one around the fire===how i was slick by gallagher==

              MILFORD, CT

              Business Response
              Roger, while we wish your experience at Gallagher Buick GMC had been more positive, we thank you for sharing your honest comments. If you'd be willing, please call (860) 893-1992 directly and our General Manager will try to account for the issues that made your experience so negative. We look forward to your call.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone there was very friendly,...

              Everyone there was very friendly, helpful, knowledgable and fair. Big difference at that dealership compared to another dealership I visited. They've got my business now and future purchases as well.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Totally professional and would lease...

              Totally professional and would lease another vehicle with them!

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure to do business with...

              Always a pleasure to do business with Gallagher. It's just like the T.V. show CHEERS where everybody knows your name.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron Belanger was wonderful.

              Ron Belanger was wonderful.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always the best. If it wasn't...

              Service is always the best. If it wasn't we would not travel a 100 mile round trip to the dealership.

              NORWICH, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was a returning customer. I would...

              I was a returning customer. I would not have returned of the experience wasn't great.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gallagher Buick was a...

              Gallagher Buick was a courteous,professional and user friendly dealership. I found the waiting room to be clean and organized.my experience was a pleasant one.

              BERLIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From start to finish, perfect. Brought...

              From start to finish, perfect. Brought me to work and picked me up on time. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable. The BEST!!!!

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department is so easy to...

              Your service department is so easy to work with! I scheduled an appointment, dropped the car off the night before, and it was ready by 830 the next morning ( the day of the appointment ). Thank you!

              CROMWELL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like it when I'm not pushed into...

              I like it when I'm not pushed into having further work done on my vehicle weather it needs it or not. They just tell you what's wrong or needs attention and let the client decide. Thanks!

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Gallagher team was professional and...

              The Gallagher team was professional and courteous from start to finish.

              SOUTHINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience, Frank P was very...

              Excellent experience, Frank P was very helpful, answered all of our inquires, spent so much time on the phone with us and really pulled it all together. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

              SHELTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              went out of their way to fix the problem...

              Went out of their way to fix the problem with the starting

              WETHERSFIELD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great! I even had an...

              Everything was great! I even had an opportunity to bring my car in for service a day earlier.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As Always with this dealer, service was...

              As Always with this dealer, service was excellent on time thorough and completed on time. Have been doing business with them for 25 yrs and will continue to do so.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The vehicle was dropped off in the...

              The vehicle was dropped off in the morning, serviced and repaired and delivered on time. No problems with the service performed!

              BERLIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent quick and friendly staff

              Excellent quick and friendly staff

              WESTBROOK, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)