No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Gallagher Buick GMC Inc.
SALES: (860) 356-4467    SERVICE:(860) 356-4539    PARTS:(860) 356-4467    FLEET:(844)340-0668
89 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gallagher Buick GMC Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent.

              Service was excellent.

              WINDSOR, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service needed was performed quickly...

              The service needed was performed quickly and efficiently.

              WEST HARTFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John was great !! He listened to the...

              John was great !! He listened to the problem. He understood the problem. He stayed in contact with me on status and progress. Service was completed correctly and timely. Thank you for all your work.

              W HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very accommodating

              Very accommodating

              OLD LYME, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person was very current on the...

              Sales person was very current on the features of vehicle we wanted to purchase. Was helpful to get all rebates and incentives available. All staff sales and finance are hard to reach by phone. Tires were way overinflated at delivery.I had to release air to reach recommended air pressure.

              AVON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been going to Gallagher for...

              I have been going to Gallagher for several years. I always get courteous service every time I come in.

              ROCKY HILL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with my service. I...

              I was very pleased with my service. I first stopped by Gallagher on a whim on aThursday night at 7:25pm. The showroom closes at 7:30 but the salsmen were still very welcoming. Chuck Masse took the time to answer my questions and never once made me feel pressured into any hasty decisions. Everyone was working for me and wanted nothing but the best package for me. I am extremely happy with my buick but most importantly my experience purchasing a car. Thank you!! Lisa Galske

              AVON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the sales rep was nice , he wasn't pushy...

              the sales rep was nice , he wasn't pushy he worked with us and gave us a good price. We are very happy with the experience of buying a car at Gallagher Buick.

              NEWINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had shopped other dealerships looking...

              I had shopped other dealerships looking for an exact color and interior in the Canyon truck. I was not pleased with what I found, the service I received or the turn-in amount on my truck which was in excellent condition with very low mileage. I am life-long truck owner (50 years), so I knew what I was looking for in a vehicle and in the service I received. I looked on-line and found Gallagher Buick and decided to check out who they are and what they had to offer. I was treated as a valued prospective customer from the very beginning of my contacts. In the end, the deal and what I was looking for was the best of all the places, including my original long-time dealer. I was impressed with Mike Gallagher and how personable he was. As the process unrolled, Frank Prusinowski gave me top-notch treatment and service. I am recommending Gallagher Buick to everyone.

              HARTFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer was courteous . and...

              Service writer was courteous . and competent.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent reception and service. John...

              excellent reception and service. John explained all that was done, simple oil change with full lube, top off fluids and safety check........all this and at 164,000 many more to go I hope

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kyle and Mike Your service is so...

              Kyle and Mike Your service is so predictable it is always excellent... Maybe that?s why I am on my 6th new vehicle from your dealership... The Service department is only part of the story. Let?s not forget sales where you always receive honest deal from a very courteous and product knowledgeable staff.. I will see you when the 2017?s hit the streets.. Best regards, Mike

              CROMWELL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff as always was very courteous and...

              Staff as always was very courteous and attentive to getting my car finished in a reasonable amount of time while I waited in their clean showroom.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I believe I got a good deal on my...

              I believe I got a good deal on my vehicle purchase. The staff was helpful by explaiming and showing us how all the gadgets worked. I believe that the customer service could have been better. When I purchased the vehicle there was an error made on there advertised price via their web page. I did not get the advertised price but got a good deal. After the deal was made I felt as though the staff was a little stand offish. I felt like they could have been more friendly. After all was said and done, I spent over 42 plus thousand and this was my first new vehicle purchase. I expected a little more.

              HEBRON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous, and the service...

              Everyone was courteous, and the service was quick. All anyone could ask for. I'll be back. Thanks, KK

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman, Pedro Santos, made the...

              Salesman, Pedro Santos, made the experience much nicer than any car I've ever bought. Real gentlemen.

              BERLIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did what they targeted to do and did it...

              Did what they targeted to do and did it quickly. No complications and waiting time was well within specs.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy customer

              Very happy customer

              BURLINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the service was excellant. John was very...

              the service was excellant. John was very helpful and kept me updated on the vichele progress.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed an oil change and tires rotated...

              I needed an oil change and tires rotated but have a very tight schedule right now. Gallagher got me an appointment the next day and took care of my car. I was very grateful.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)