Gallagher Buick GMC Inc.
SALES: (860) 356-4467    SERVICE:(860) 356-4539    PARTS:(860) 356-4467    FLEET:(844)340-0668
101 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gallagher Buick GMC Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like it when I'm not pushed into...

              I like it when I'm not pushed into having further work done on my vehicle weather it needs it or not. They just tell you what's wrong or needs attention and let the client decide. Thanks!

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Gallagher team was professional and...

              The Gallagher team was professional and courteous from start to finish.

              SOUTHINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience, Frank P was very...

              Excellent experience, Frank P was very helpful, answered all of our inquires, spent so much time on the phone with us and really pulled it all together. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

              SHELTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              went out of their way to fix the problem...

              Went out of their way to fix the problem with the starting

              WETHERSFIELD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great! I even had an...

              Everything was great! I even had an opportunity to bring my car in for service a day earlier.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As Always with this dealer, service was...

              As Always with this dealer, service was excellent on time thorough and completed on time. Have been doing business with them for 25 yrs and will continue to do so.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The vehicle was dropped off in the...

              The vehicle was dropped off in the morning, serviced and repaired and delivered on time. No problems with the service performed!

              BERLIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent quick and friendly staff

              Excellent quick and friendly staff

              WESTBROOK, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to set up appointment. Was offered...

              Easy to set up appointment. Was offered a loner car. Serviced quickly. Quality workmanship. Pleasant to deal with.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at Gallgher GMC was a pleasure...

              Everyone at Gallgher GMC was a pleasure to work with. Our experience from sales through delivery was an easy one. We got the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted.

              ESSEX, CT

              Business Response
              Paul, We are happy to hear of your positive experience with Gallagher Buick GMC. Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard with the dealership. Thanks again for the great review and we hope you are enjoying your New Yukon!
              Jan 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Standard oil change and tire rotation. ...

              Standard oil change and tire rotation. In and out in just over an hour. Was given an appointment in a very timely manner.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Business Response
              Tamara, We are happy you had a pleasant experience at Gallagher Buick GMC. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jan 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              simple oil change, followed by a...

              Simple oil change, followed by a determination that tie rod ends were bad. Fixed one week later, satisfied with customer service.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Business Response
              Edward, We are happy you enjoyed working with our staff. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!
              Jan 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Done quickly and correctly. Had plenty...

              Done quickly and correctly. Had plenty of Christmas spirit.

              NORWICH, CT

              Business Response
              Edmund, We are pleased to hear of your experience with members of our staff. Customer service and professionalism is of great importance and we are happy you were well taken care of in your dealings at Gallagher Buick GMC.
              Dec 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great customer service.

              Always great customer service.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Business Response
              Glen, We are more than glad to be of service. Thank you for your positive review and recommendation of Gallagher Buick GMC!
              Dec 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              BERLIN, CT

              Business Response
              Ralph, We are glad you chose Gallagher Buick GMC! Thanks for the feedback and strong recommendation!
              Dec 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful when...

              Everyone was very helpful when explaining what was necessary to be done onmy car.

              NEWINGTON, CT

              Business Response
              Robert, We are happy you found us so helpful! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick and timely.

              Service was quick and timely.

              W HAVEN, CT

              Business Response
              Abele, Thank you for your positive review! We respect our customer's time. We always strive to provide excellent service with a professional and caring staff here at Gallagher Buick GMC. Thanks again for the feedback.
              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gary, in your service department was...

              Gary, in your service department was absolutely great ; knowledgeable,friendly and extremely helpful. I live closer to other Buick dealers BUT because of your service staff I go out of my way and go to Gallagher. KEEP up your great service and convey my appreciation to your service staff especially Gary. STEPHEN SILVA

              E HARTFORD, CT

              Business Response
              Stephen, Thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled you found Gary and our team knowledgeable, and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they drive away. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly personnel, work performed in a...

              Friendly personnel, work performed in a timely manner.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Business Response
              Glen, We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving Gallagher Buick GMC. Thanks for the positive review!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service and friendly, do not see...

              Quick service and friendly, do not see anyway that that the service was anything but exceptional. Dealing with dealer for service is second too none, from experience I learned that if you want it done right the first time and actually save money by not having to go back for the same thing somewhere else. I will always go to a dealer for repair service.

              KENSINGTON, CT

              Business Response
              Robert, Thank you for your positive survey! We respect our customer's time and budget. We always strive to provide excellent service with a professional and caring staff here at Gallagher Buick GMC. Thanks again for the feedback.
              Nov 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)