Gallagher Buick GMC Inc.
SALES: (860) 356-4467    SERVICE:(860) 356-4539    PARTS:(860) 356-4467    FLEET:(844)340-0668
95 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gallagher Buick GMC Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman, Pedro Santos, made the...

              Salesman, Pedro Santos, made the experience much nicer than any car I've ever bought. Real gentlemen.

              BERLIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did what they targeted to do and did it...

              Did what they targeted to do and did it quickly. No complications and waiting time was well within specs.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy customer

              Very happy customer

              BURLINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the service was excellant. John was very...

              the service was excellant. John was very helpful and kept me updated on the vichele progress.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed an oil change and tires rotated...

              I needed an oil change and tires rotated but have a very tight schedule right now. Gallagher got me an appointment the next day and took care of my car. I was very grateful.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              completed as promised

              Completed as promised

              GLASTONBURY, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer since 2003. Very convenient...

              Customer since 2003. Very convenient location.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always received excellent service...

              I have always received excellent service from Gallagher and have purchased any cars from them. I would not think of going anywhere else.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2010 Enclave came off warranty with...

              My 2010 Enclave came off warranty with less than 40K miles and since then it has been in for serious non routine repairs 3 times in the past 6 months. I now have just over 40K I have faithfully brought it into your dealership for normal scheduled maintenance e .g. oil changes, tire rotation, brakes,etc. This will be the last Buick I buy I plan to trade it in for a more reputable car.

              SOUTHINGTON, CT

              Business Response
              Ronald, we are deeply sorry for the inconvenient trips you have made to our dealership. We understand your frustration and we would like to correct this as soon as possible. Our General Manager would love to work with you personally and can be contacted directly at (860) 893-1992. We look forward to your call and thank you for the feedback.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              quick, easy, convenient and informative.

              Quick, easy, convenient and informative.

              OLD LYME, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The main reason I bought my Buick at...

              The main reason I bought my Buick at Gallagher is because of their excellent service.

              MIDDLETOWN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              nice people, easy to deal with, friendly...

              Nice people, easy to deal with, friendly & courteous

              WINDSOR, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              just like having a relative in the...

              just like having a relative in the business I could tell anybody in the shop from kyle on down what is happening and it's immeadiatly taken care of thanks guys & girls rick vardanian

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a long standing family...

              I have a long standing family relationship with the Gallagher family and have always been very satisfied with the service you perform. My family and I will always buy our GMC vehicles from you. Thanks Mike Jeff McMahon

              GUILFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              ==they are very slick==now i have a...

              ==they are very slick==now i have a story to tell ever one around the fire===how i was slick by gallagher==

              MILFORD, CT

              Business Response
              Roger, while we wish your experience at Gallagher Buick GMC had been more positive, we thank you for sharing your honest comments. If you'd be willing, please call (860) 893-1992 directly and our General Manager will try to account for the issues that made your experience so negative. We look forward to your call.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone there was very friendly,...

              Everyone there was very friendly, helpful, knowledgable and fair. Big difference at that dealership compared to another dealership I visited. They've got my business now and future purchases as well.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Totally professional and would lease...

              Totally professional and would lease another vehicle with them!

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure to do business with...

              Always a pleasure to do business with Gallagher. It's just like the T.V. show CHEERS where everybody knows your name.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron Belanger was wonderful.

              Ron Belanger was wonderful.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)