Gallagher Buick GMC Inc.
SALES: (860) 356-4467    SERVICE:(860) 356-4539    PARTS:(860) 356-4467    FLEET:(844)340-0668
101 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gallagher Buick GMC Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure to do business with...

              Always a pleasure to do business with Gallagher. It's just like the T.V. show CHEERS where everybody knows your name.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              TORRINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron Belanger was wonderful.

              Ron Belanger was wonderful.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always the best. If it wasn't...

              Service is always the best. If it wasn't we would not travel a 100 mile round trip to the dealership.

              NORWICH, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was a returning customer. I would...

              I was a returning customer. I would not have returned of the experience wasn't great.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gallagher Buick was a...

              Gallagher Buick was a courteous,professional and user friendly dealership. I found the waiting room to be clean and organized.my experience was a pleasant one.

              BERLIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From start to finish, perfect. Brought...

              From start to finish, perfect. Brought me to work and picked me up on time. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable. The BEST!!!!

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department is so easy to...

              Your service department is so easy to work with! I scheduled an appointment, dropped the car off the night before, and it was ready by 830 the next morning ( the day of the appointment ). Thank you!

              CROMWELL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like it when I'm not pushed into...

              I like it when I'm not pushed into having further work done on my vehicle weather it needs it or not. They just tell you what's wrong or needs attention and let the client decide. Thanks!

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Gallagher team was professional and...

              The Gallagher team was professional and courteous from start to finish.

              SOUTHINGTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience, Frank P was very...

              Excellent experience, Frank P was very helpful, answered all of our inquires, spent so much time on the phone with us and really pulled it all together. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

              SHELTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              went out of their way to fix the problem...

              Went out of their way to fix the problem with the starting

              WETHERSFIELD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great! I even had an...

              Everything was great! I even had an opportunity to bring my car in for service a day earlier.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As Always with this dealer, service was...

              As Always with this dealer, service was excellent on time thorough and completed on time. Have been doing business with them for 25 yrs and will continue to do so.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The vehicle was dropped off in the...

              The vehicle was dropped off in the morning, serviced and repaired and delivered on time. No problems with the service performed!

              BERLIN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent quick and friendly staff

              Excellent quick and friendly staff

              WESTBROOK, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to set up appointment. Was offered...

              Easy to set up appointment. Was offered a loner car. Serviced quickly. Quality workmanship. Pleasant to deal with.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at Gallgher GMC was a pleasure...

              Everyone at Gallgher GMC was a pleasure to work with. Our experience from sales through delivery was an easy one. We got the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted.

              ESSEX, CT

              Business Response
              Paul, We are happy to hear of your positive experience with Gallagher Buick GMC. Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard with the dealership. Thanks again for the great review and we hope you are enjoying your New Yukon!
              Jan 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Standard oil change and tire rotation. ...

              Standard oil change and tire rotation. In and out in just over an hour. Was given an appointment in a very timely manner.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Business Response
              Tamara, We are happy you had a pleasant experience at Gallagher Buick GMC. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jan 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              simple oil change, followed by a...

              Simple oil change, followed by a determination that tie rod ends were bad. Fixed one week later, satisfied with customer service.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Business Response
              Edward, We are happy you enjoyed working with our staff. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!
              Jan 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)