Gallagher Buick GMC Inc.
SALES: (860) 356-4467                  SERVICE:(860) 356-4539                  PARTS:(860) 356-4467
103 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gallagher Buick GMC Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 103

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to set up appointment. Was offered...

              Easy to set up appointment. Was offered a loner car. Serviced quickly. Quality workmanship. Pleasant to deal with.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at Gallgher GMC was a pleasure...

              Everyone at Gallgher GMC was a pleasure to work with. Our experience from sales through delivery was an easy one. We got the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted.

              ESSEX, CT

              Business Response
              Paul, We are happy to hear of your positive experience with Gallagher Buick GMC. Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard with the dealership. Thanks again for the great review and we hope you are enjoying your New Yukon!
              Jan 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Standard oil change and tire rotation. ...

              Standard oil change and tire rotation. In and out in just over an hour. Was given an appointment in a very timely manner.

              BRISTOL, CT

              Business Response
              Tamara, We are happy you had a pleasant experience at Gallagher Buick GMC. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jan 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              simple oil change, followed by a...

              Simple oil change, followed by a determination that tie rod ends were bad. Fixed one week later, satisfied with customer service.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Business Response
              Edward, We are happy you enjoyed working with our staff. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!
              Jan 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Done quickly and correctly. Had plenty...

              Done quickly and correctly. Had plenty of Christmas spirit.

              NORWICH, CT

              Business Response
              Edmund, We are pleased to hear of your experience with members of our staff. Customer service and professionalism is of great importance and we are happy you were well taken care of in your dealings at Gallagher Buick GMC.
              Dec 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great customer service.

              Always great customer service.

              NEW BRITAIN, CT

              Business Response
              Glen, We are more than glad to be of service. Thank you for your positive review and recommendation of Gallagher Buick GMC!
              Dec 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              BERLIN, CT

              Business Response
              Ralph, We are glad you chose Gallagher Buick GMC! Thanks for the feedback and strong recommendation!
              Dec 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful when...

              Everyone was very helpful when explaining what was necessary to be done onmy car.

              NEWINGTON, CT

              Business Response
              Robert, We are happy you found us so helpful! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick and timely.

              Service was quick and timely.

              W HAVEN, CT

              Business Response
              Abele, Thank you for your positive review! We respect our customer's time. We always strive to provide excellent service with a professional and caring staff here at Gallagher Buick GMC. Thanks again for the feedback.
              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Gary, in your service department was...

              Gary, in your service department was absolutely great ; knowledgeable,friendly and extremely helpful. I live closer to other Buick dealers BUT because of your service staff I go out of my way and go to Gallagher. KEEP up your great service and convey my appreciation to your service staff especially Gary. STEPHEN SILVA

              E HARTFORD, CT

              Business Response
              Stephen, Thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled you found Gary and our team knowledgeable, and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they drive away. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 103